11.1 C
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
- Advertisement -spot_img


vijay rupani

bjp: Biplab Deb resigns as Tripura CM, 6th BJP CM to leave top post in past year | India News

NEW DELHI: In an abrupt move, Tripura chief minister Biplab Kumar Deb resigned on Saturday becoming the sixth CM to leave the top...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img